关于诗宝®珠宝

为什么选择我们

  • 只做925以上纯银或990以上足银。
  • 20多年的银饰品供应商/制造经验。
  • 每月上新400以上
  • 100%满意保证:60天无问题退货。

我们能够制造符合欧盟/美国标准的珠宝

关于测试EN 1811 - 镍释放量/ EN 12472 - 铅含量,镉含量,我们的外协材料符合欧盟的镍,铅和镉标准。

在以下SGS报告中,参考欧盟委员会法规(EU)No 2015/628的条目63,修改REACH法规附录XVII中的铅(Pb)含量,提交样品中的铅含量(以下简称SGS报告) (EC)No 1907/2006,提交样品中所选部分的镉含量参照欧盟委员会法规(EU)2016/217条目23修订了REACH法规(EC)No 1907 / (欧盟)第552/2009号条目27修改了REACH法规(EC)第1907/2006号附录XVII(以前受到限制)下提交的样品中镍(Ni)含量的释放指令94/27 / EC和2004/96 / EC)。

报告编号:GZHL1708038635OT

如果您需要符合欧盟/美国标准的珠宝,请与我们联系以获取更多信息。


我们是谁

诗宝是深圳诗宝珠宝有限公司的商标。自1994年以来,诗宝一直从事设计,制造和营销银饰品,并且是中国领先的纯银首饰供应商之一,感谢我们的员工勤奋和真诚的服务多年来,诗宝已被公认为全球市场上银饰品的可靠合作伙伴。 诗宝的设计团队定期研究和研究即将到来的珠宝设计趋势,并根据最新即将推出的趋势推出新设计,团队精神激发火花。

凭借创新的设计师,最新的设备和经验丰富的工艺,我们可以为客户提供的服务非常简单:以时尚,时尚的925纯银首饰以惊人的价格。我们的客户来自世界各地:欧洲,北美/南美,澳大利亚,日本/韩国和其他国家。我们的产品不断赢得国内外客户的认可和信赖。

我们的批发和直销客户在Amazon,Ebay,Wish,AliExpress和其他市场上都是具有竞争力的卖家。现在我们上网并为客户提供工厂成本的实际价格。

请加我们的官方微信

silverbene wechat scancode

我们的工作时间:
北京时间9:00 - 23:00
+86 157-5644-6847
深圳诗宝珠宝有限公司
深圳办公&展示地点:
丽铂飞珠宝批发广场2楼ZJ-5
成都办公地点:
青羊区西村大院B1-123

About SilverBene®

Why Choose Us

  • Most important: You are safe buying wholesale sterling silver jewelry. No conterfeit sterling silver, not sterling silver plated alloy, but all solid 925 sterling silver, with or without white gold/gold/rhodium plating.
  • You can't find such price in Alibaba, Aliexpress, not to mention other wholesale market places.
  • More than 20 years' silver jewelry supplier/manufacture experience.
  • More than 200 new arrivals every week.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed: 90 days no question asking return.

Our Products Are Selling On



We Do Only Solid Sterling Silver

Our jewelry or other products are made only with solid sterling silver , which means alloy of silver containing 92.5% by weight of silver, a minimum millesimal fineness of 925. The plating varies from 18k gold/white gold, to rhodium.


 

Complies With EU/US Standard

Regarding testing of EN 1811 - Nickel release / EN 12472 - Lead Content, Cadmium Content, our exo-friendly materials are compliant with EU standard of Nickel, Lead and Cadmium.

In the following SGS reports, the FASHION V SHAPE CZ 925 STERLING SILVER ADJUSTABLE RING passes Lead (Pb) content in the submitted sample(s) with reference to Entry 63 of Commission Regulation (EU) No 2015/628 amending Annex XVII to REACH Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006, the Cadmium Content in the selected part(s) of submitted sample(s) with reference to Entry 23 of Commission Regulation (EU) 2016/217 amending Annex XVII of REACH Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006, the release of Nickel(Ni) content in the submitted sample(s) with reference to the Entry 27 of Commission Regulation (EC) No 552/2009 amending Annex XVII of REACH Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 (previously restricted under Directive 94/27/EC & 2004/96/EC).

Report No: GZHL1708038635OT

If you need jewelries comply with EU/US Standard, please contact us for more information.

 

Who We Are

SilverBene is the trademark of ShenZhen ShiBao Jewelry Co., Ltd. Silverbene has been engaged in designing, manufacturing, and marketing silver jewelry since 1994 and is one of the leading suppliers of sterling silver jewelry in China, thanks to our staffs hardworking and sincere service for years, SilverBene has been recognized as a reliable partner for silver jewelry in the global market. SilverBene's design team regularly study and research for upcoming trends in jewelry design and launch new designs as per the latest upcoming trends, with teams spirit spark.

With innovative designers, latest equipment, experienced workmanship, what we can provide our customer is simple: a trendy, fashionable sterling silver jewelry at a fabulous price. Our customers come from all over the world: Europe, North/South America, Australia, Japan/Korean, and other countries. Our products have continuously won domestic and foreign customers' approval and trust.

Our wholesale and dropshipping customers are competitive sellers on Amazon, Ebay, Wish, AliExpress, and other market places. Now we get online and supply customers the real price of factory cost.

Happy Shopping !


Contact Shuai Long,CEO
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/shuai-long
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shuai.long.v
Whatsapp: +8613881972730

Silverbene Business Licence


Silverbene Business Licence

Our Work Hour:
9:00 - 23:00 Beijing Time
+86 157-5644-6847
Shenzhen ShiBao Jewelry Co., Ltd.
Guangyayuan 9-5 Suite 502, LongGang
Shenzhen, GuangDong, China